Board of Directors 2016

President: Pierre Lesage
Vice-President: Geoff Reid
Treasurer: Interim : Frederic Lawton
Secretary: John Michalovic
Director: Ice and Maintenance: Dave Fleury
Director: Curling: Charles Gagnon
Director: Social: Nathalie Savoie
Past President: Frederic Lawton

Here are your Committee Heads for the 2016-2017 Season

Membership: Susan Henderson
Schaefer: John Overton
Mixed: Sandy Phillips
Thursday Night: Glen Wight
Trophy Events: Charles Gagnon
Crystals: Bob Boyes
Day Curling: Marcel Chretien
Master’s Interclub: Bob Sage
Ladies’s Bonspiel: Maureen Horan
Curling Clinics: Frederic Lawton
Alexander Keith’s Bonspiel: Frederic Lawton
ARCM reps: Geoff Reid and Charles Gagnon
Curling Quebec Ambassador: Frederic Lawton
LCA rep: Susan Bartlett

Club Administration for the 2016-2017 Season:

Event coordinator: Earl Lasalle
Accounting: Martine Bédard
Website: Catherine Lavigne
Club Calendar: Charles Gagnon
Club Newsletter: Roger Bazinet
Marketing: Frederic Lawton