Board of Directors 2017-2018

President: Geoff Reid
Vice-President: John Michalovic
Treasurer: Matthew Greene
Secretary: Jeannie Marie Lariviere
Director of Ice and Maintenance: Dave Fleury
Chairman of the Convenors committee: Charles Gagnon
Social Director: Nathalie Savoie
Past President: Pierre Lesage
Director at Large, Community relations : John Hachey

Here are your Committee Heads for the 2017-2018 Season

Membership: Susan Henderson
Schaefer: John Overton
Mixed: Sandy Phillips
Thursday Night: Glen Wight
Trophy Events: Charles Gagnon
Crystals: Bob Boyes
Day Curling: Marcel Chretien
Master’s Interclub: Bob Sage
Ladies’s Bonspiel: Susan Bartlett
Curling Clinics: Frederic Lawton
Experience Classic Series: Frederic Lawton
ARCM reps: Geoff Reid and Charles Gagnon
Curling Quebec Ambassador: Frederic Lawton
LCA rep: Susan Bartlett

Club Administration for the 2017-2018 Season:

Event coordinator: Earl Lasalle
Accounting: Martine Bédard
Website: Catherine Lavigne
Club Calendar: Charles Gagnon
Club Newsletter: Roger Bazinet