Winning team season 2022-2023

    If you have photos of the winners you can send them to me at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


    Schaefer points season

    Patrick  Casey  ;  Marie-Claude Goyer  ;  Martin Hamm  ;  Laura Read

     no pictures


    Section A winning team

    Fred Lawton  ;  Adam Freilich  ;  David Miles  ;  Charles Gagnon

    no pictures


    Section B winning team

    Earl Lasalle  ;  John Michaloviv  ;  Cyril Goudreau  ;  Gabrie Charky

    no pictures 


    Section C winning team

    Luc Juillet  ;  Sylvain Robillard  ;  Jennifer Kokesch  ;  George Polson

    Winner C 


    Section D winning team

    Ron Wagstaff  ;  Jean Labelle  ;  Ralph Williams  ;  Brigitte Provencher

    no pictures


    Member Login

    Upcoming Events

    25 Jul 2024;
    06:00PM - 11:00PM
    Burger Night
    03 Aug 2024;
    11:00AM - 11:59PM
    BDCC Annual Golf Tournament and Dinner
    06 Aug 2024;
    07:30PM - 11:00PM
    Annual General Meeting
    08 Aug 2024;
    06:00PM - 11:00PM
    BBQ - BYOF
    22 Aug 2024;
    06:00PM - 11:00PM
    Burger Night


    Baie d’Urfé Curling Club
    63, Rue Churchill
    Baie d’Urfé, Québec, H9X 3N4

    Contact Us

    Phone: 514-457-5900
    E-mail: [email protected]

    Follow Us

    facebook  twitter